WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY!

Private User Avatar
Private User
12/18/2018 - Homestars

My wife and I started to get quotes for our swimming pool addition last year about 4 of them from various builders around town. This spring we were ready to pick one and we seen 3 Day Pools sign in our neighbourhood, firstly the name caught my interest and with the simple question HOW? So, I called and sure enough we never looked back. Our backyard wasn’t the largest and we have tight walkways but when Frank & Vince came to quote, they reassured us that it wasn’t a big deal after all. They were not the cheapest but having our swimming pool installed in only 3 days was worth the little extra really like $3000 overall. They delivered on their promise and voila like magic our kids were swimming by the weekend. We recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone we know and if you believe in magic these boys are the real deal.

sarah Avatar
sarah
5/29/2019 - Homestars

From start to finish we were blown away by everything. Frank and the team from Ultra went above and beyond. They set proper expectations and actually adhered to them. They started on a Thursday and we were swimming the following Wednesday. We just had a party and everyone couldn't believe it was the same backyard that they had just been in a week prior. I would 100% recommend Frank and Ultra for anything and everything.

Leo from Vaughan Avatar
Leo from Vaughan
9/08/2018 - Homestars

Excited that our pool was install and like promised 3 days! Can’t believe how fast, efficient and clean the service was. 3 Day Pools comes highly recommended. In just a week we went from estimate to digging our pool! Thank you Frank! You made our summer. Looking forward to making memories.

sarah Avatar
sarah
6/18/2019 - Homestars

From start to finish we were blown away by everything. Frank and the team from Ultra went above and beyond. They set proper expectations and actually adhered to them. They started on a Thursday and we were swimming the following Wednesday. We just had a party and everyone couldn't believe it was the same backyard that they had just been in a week prior. I would 100% recommend Frank and Ultra for anything and everything.

B C Avatar
B C
4/18/2019 - Google

They hit my septic tank pipe, backed up my house and buried the evidence!! Absolutely do not go with these installers!! Multi bobcat (Vince and his installers) caused a huge problem and backed up my entire house!! While digging the trench for the pool lines, Vince by accident dug out and broke the pipe that goes to my septic tank. All toilets/sinks that drain from the house reach the septic tank via this pipe. I’ll try to keep this short. It was a Friday afternoon and it was the final day of the pool installation. When I got home the trench for the pool lines was filled in and the guys were finishing up the pool equipment. Buy the end of the day the pool was running, we paid Vince and they packed up their machines and were gone. It wasn’t until a cpl hrs later when my wife had shower that the bathtub wasn’t draining. Then the toilets started backing up etc. I thought something with the pool may have caused this so I called Vince to see if he knew anything or if this was a strange coincidence. There was no answer. No call back. I left messages and still nothing. This left me suspicious. I was forced to call a plumber as my home was basically unusable.The plumber came after hours on a Friday night (at a premium) and informed me that the waste wasn’t making its way to the tank. All we could do was wait for sunlight and I would have to get the main pipe exposed. He returned the next day and brought with him some guys to hand dig and inspect the pipe. He started at the freshly filled in trench and found that a section of the septic pipe was missing! Gone! There were pieces of broken pipe in the dirt and this was obviously done with the machine while digging. I started to call Vince repeatedly and still no answer. I paid to have the pipe repaired so we could use the house and the plumber was done in no time. The repair itself cost under $100 and was done in less than an hr! This is what makes me furious; I understand mistakes happen but Vinces decision to quickly bury the mistake and leave was so wrong. Especially with a Home Depot down the street and such an cheap/easy fix. Vince finally called back on Monday and assured me many times it wasn’t him and he knew nothing about it. With all the evidence he still wouldn’t admit his mistake. I ate the $1000 plumbing bill. I do not trust the work he did and I wonder what other corners he cut. Lesson learned, if it seems to good to be true, it normally is. My wife and I were skeptical of a pool in 3 days but were assured it can be done and they do it all summer. It took weeks for the final product with landscaping. Vince shook my hand and looked me in the eye before he left my house knowing what he did, don’t let this happen to you.

Jody Armstrong Avatar
Jody Armstrong
8/29/2019 - Google

Loving my pool...delivered as promised. 3DayPools handled my installation from start (permit) to finish(fence) and stayed true to budget. A phone call away if you have any questions or concerns. Shout out to Angelo and Anthony from Ultra for making the reality better than the dream.

Jordie Fraser Avatar
Jordie Fraser
10/29/2018 - Google

We had an amazing experience with 3 Day Pools, from start to finish we never felt rushed or pushy, Frank really took his time and explained the entire process. After the job was complete they were always a phone call away to answer all our questions. 3 Day Pools delivers on their promise and have yet to disappoint.

Paul Smith Avatar
Paul Smith
7/14/2019 - Google

We have been very pleased with 3 Day Pools. We purchased a Dolphin Tampico fibreglass pool from 3 days. While we had our own landscaper, 3 days did the install and all the pool hookups. Frank Torchia was very knowledgeable and helpful when we first met him and it gave us the confidence to go ahead with 3 days. They worked with our landscapers to make sure everything was in place and well coordinated. Frank and Vince kept to the schedule they promised us from the beginning and lived up to their name. They dug the hole and installed the pool including filling with water all in 1 day. Then, once we had our cement pad poured they came to install and plumb the pool equipment and we were good to go. Frank has been extremely responsive and answers the questions we have about running our pool quickly and knowledgeably. (This is our first pool). I would not hesitate to recommend 3 days — and we are totally sold on fibreglass pools as the way to go!!

Carlo&Karla in Vaughan Avatar
Carlo&Karla in Vaughan
12/11/2019 - Homestars

We used 3 Day Pools this summer for our backyard pool and landscaping, after calling different pool companies we decided on Frank and his team. What attracted us to 3 day pools was how the took the time to explain the entire process, very educational, great selection of pools and they really know alot about pools and the equipment.
The price was a bit higher but I guess you get what you pay for and we are really happy with the overall process and it was all said and done in 10 days. Would definetyl recommend them. Thanks Frank & Angelo

jody Avatar
jody
8/14/2019 - Homestars

loving my pool..delivered as promised. 3day pools handled my installation from start(permit) to finish(fence).
Always available to answer any questions. Shout out to Angelo and Anthony and team from Ultra for making the reality better than the dream

Francis in Toronto Avatar
Francis in Toronto
10/29/2018 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did our install in July '18. It was an amazingly smooth and seamless process. Their team is so efficient and hands on. They were always extremely quick to respond to our questions and concerns. The pool was installed in 3 days and we were able to enjoy the pool especially the kids. They took care of the design, the city building permits and installation, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. My husband and I are so impressed with them as a company. We will definitely recommend 3 Day Pools to anyone and everyone looking for a stress-free pool installation experience in Vaughan.

Claudio Belmonte Avatar
Claudio Belmonte
7/18/2019 - Google

We we’re always wanting to install and in ground pool in our back yard. Last year we contacted serval Pool Companies to obtain quotes for in ground pool. Having a few friends and family members that currently had pools, the list of referred pool company was endless. Having completed the deck, patio, bar and awing on the other half of our back yard the years prior. I was looking for someone that would be considerate and not damage or destroy what was already completed. Also having an OCD for cleanliness and tidiness I didn’t want the pool installation to take 2 to 3 months. After reviewing the list of PRO and CON on fiberglass vs vinyl pools. None of our friends or family members having ever had a fiber glass pool installed. One day i see sign that said 3 day pools. I figured what the heck let’s give them a call, we had nothing to lose.Frank was quick to come over to our house to figure out. What our best options were based on the size of back yard size/ family function. He took some measurement and we discussed some different types, sizes and shapes of pools. A few days later he was back with drawing of all our options. We discussed other things like low maintenance, pool equipment, pool cleaners etc. (something that was never discussed with all the other pool quotes). Work started on the day that we agreed upon no excuses. The name says it all, in 3 days our pool was up and running. They were fast, clean, and very polite, considering I was always in their face asking questions all the time.Frank closed a few weeks later. He was very polite and explaining what he was doing and why it needed to be done. This past spring Frank and 3 day pools were back, to open our pool.

jody Avatar
jody
8/18/2019 - Homestars

loving my pool..delivered as promised. 3day pools handled my installation from start(permit) to finish(fence).
Always available to answer any questions. Shout out to Angelo and Anthony and team from Ultra for making the reality better than the dream

Paul Avatar
Paul
7/08/2019 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did a great job installing our pool!
Frank was extremely knowledgable and helped us make the right choices for our pool. And Vince made sure the installation went smoothly. They lived up to their name and installed our pool in less than 3 days!!
What I appreciated the most was how responsive they were. Answered all our questions promptly and did everything as per the agreed upon schedule and budget. I’ve already recommended 3 Day Pools to 2 of my friends.