WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY!

B C Avatar
B C
4/28/2019 - Google

They hit my septic tank pipe, backed up my house and buried the evidence!! Absolutely do not go with these installers!! Multi bobcat (Vince and his installers) caused a huge problem and backed up my entire house!! While digging the trench for the pool lines, Vince by accident dug out and broke the pipe that goes to my septic tank. All toilets/sinks that drain from the house reach the septic tank via this pipe. I’ll try to keep this short. It was a Friday afternoon and it was the final day of the pool installation. When I got home the trench for the pool lines was filled in and the guys were finishing up the pool equipment. Buy the end of the day the pool was running, we paid Vince and they packed up their machines and were gone. It wasn’t until a cpl hrs later when my wife had shower that the bathtub wasn’t draining. Then the toilets started backing up etc. I thought something with the pool may have caused this so I called Vince to see if he knew anything or if this was a strange coincidence. There was no answer. No call back. I left messages and still nothing. This left me suspicious. I was forced to call a plumber as my home was basically unusable.The plumber came after hours on a Friday night (at a premium) and informed me that the waste wasn’t making its way to the tank. All we could do was wait for sunlight and I would have to get the main pipe exposed. He returned the next day and brought with him some guys to hand dig and inspect the pipe. He started at the freshly filled in trench and found that a section of the septic pipe was missing! Gone! There were pieces of broken pipe in the dirt and this was obviously done with the machine while digging. I started to call Vince repeatedly and still no answer. I paid to have the pipe repaired so we could use the house and the plumber was done in no time. The repair itself cost under $100 and was done in less than an hr! This is what makes me furious; I understand mistakes happen but Vinces decision to quickly bury the mistake and leave was so wrong. Especially with a Home Depot down the street and such an cheap/easy fix. Vince finally called back on Monday and assured me many times it wasn’t him and he knew nothing about it. With all the evidence he still wouldn’t admit his mistake. I ate the $1000 plumbing bill. I do not trust the work he did and I wonder what other corners he cut. Lesson learned, if it seems to good to be true, it normally is. My wife and I were skeptical of a pool in 3 days but were assured it can be done and they do it all summer. It took weeks for the final product with landscaping. Vince shook my hand and looked me in the eye before he left my house knowing what he did, don’t let this happen to you.

Avi in Vaughan Avatar
Avi in Vaughan
9/08/2018 - Homestars

We are so happy that we choose 3 Day Pools to install our new fiberglass swimming pool. We didn't believe that it would be installed so quickly, YES in 3 Days! They are the real deal... kept their promises, always updated us on our permit status and they arrived on schedule. My neighbours were content also that they washed our street down and left the street like they were never there. If you are looking for a great company to deal with and stress free pool installation I recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone.

Carlo D. Avatar
Carlo D.
12/12/2019 - Google

We used 3 day pools this past summer to install a pool and landscaping in our backyard. from the start Frank was very importantive and we never felt pressured, he explained our options and steered us the right way. The job was complete in about 10 days and never asked for more money and did everything he promised plus some.
we got quotes from a few different companies and belive me 3 day pools website information is right on. We trusted them from the start and really glad we hired frank and his team. The staff were very respectful of my property and Jerry was amazing setting things up and servicing us after the job was done.

Stacey D. Avatar
Stacey D.
9/13/2019 - Google

Frank and his team were terrific. Patient answering all of our questions and taking every concern we had seriously. We waited a long time for our TRCA permit but Frank helped every step of the way, even though that was not his responsibility. They were excited about helping us get into our pool as quickly as we could. They certainly take pride in their work.

A great recommendation for landscaping too! Ultra Properties & Design simply finished off our dream backyard. Thanks so much.

Marc Mckeown Avatar
Marc Mckeown
10/13/2019 - Google

Excellent service. We are very satisfied

sarah Avatar
sarah
6/18/2019 - Homestars

From start to finish we were blown away by everything. Frank and the team from Ultra went above and beyond. They set proper expectations and actually adhered to them. They started on a Thursday and we were swimming the following Wednesday. We just had a party and everyone couldn't believe it was the same backyard that they had just been in a week prior. I would 100% recommend Frank and Ultra for anything and everything.

Xerox MFP Vaughan Avatar
Xerox MFP Vaughan
4/18/2019 - Google

Had our pool installed last year from 3 day pools and I can’t say enough about them. Frank was really helpful and knowledgeable from the start. He came out to our home a few times before we decided on the contractor and by far he explained the entire process from start to finish, offer us a tour of recently completed projects. I researched many companies and ended up using them because they only installed fiberglass swimming pools and felt that they were really knowledgeable in that field and was transparent on the price differences from the liner steel pools. I personally found many companies were interested more in the landscaping instead of the pool. Frank really took the time to understand our needs and recommended a splash pad pool for growing family and it’s been nothing but fun. Highly recommend them and would use them again if I had too.

Sarah Fullerton Avatar
Sarah Fullerton
8/14/2019 - Google

We are beyond thrilled with 3 Day Pools. Frank and the team at Ultra were phenomenal. No one can believe the transformation to our backyard was done in under a week. In fact everyone thinks that we have an above ground pool until they come over. Frank is excellent to work with - he set realistic expectations for a timeframe and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. If you are like us and don't think you would be able to put in a pool, call Frank at 3 Day Pools - he will have a solution for you, without a doubt!

Private User Avatar
Private User
9/08/2018 - Homestars

Frank and Vince are incredible! We had a lot of questions and concerns before we made our decision, but Frank was amazing at making sure we understood everything to do with the installation process and how to care for our pool. It took them 2 days from start to finish and we were swimming on day 3! We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with 3 Day Pools

Francis in Toronto Avatar
Francis in Toronto
10/29/2018 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did our install in July '18. It was an amazingly smooth and seamless process. Their team is so efficient and hands on. They were always extremely quick to respond to our questions and concerns. The pool was installed in 3 days and we were able to enjoy the pool especially the kids. They took care of the design, the city building permits and installation, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. My husband and I are so impressed with them as a company. We will definitely recommend 3 Day Pools to anyone and everyone looking for a stress-free pool installation experience in Vaughan.

Paul Avatar
Paul
7/08/2019 - Homestars

3 Day Pools did a great job installing our pool!
Frank was extremely knowledgable and helped us make the right choices for our pool. And Vince made sure the installation went smoothly. They lived up to their name and installed our pool in less than 3 days!!
What I appreciated the most was how responsive they were. Answered all our questions promptly and did everything as per the agreed upon schedule and budget. I’ve already recommended 3 Day Pools to 2 of my friends.

Sarah F. Avatar
Sarah F.
8/12/2019 - Google

We are beyond thrilled with 3 Day Pools. Frank and the team at Ultra were phenomenal. No one can believe the transformation to our backyard was done in under a week. In fact everyone thinks that we have an above ground pool until they come over. Frank is excellent to work with - he set realistic expectations for a timeframe and stayed in contact throughout the entire process. If you are like us and don't think you would be able to put in a pool, call Frank at 3 Day Pools - he will have a solution for you, without a doubt!

Xerox MFP Vaughan Avatar
Xerox MFP Vaughan
4/14/2019 - Google

Had our pool installed last year from 3 day pools and I can’t say enough about them. Frank was really helpful and knowledgeable from the start. He came out to our home a few times before we decided on the contractor and by far he explained the entire process from start to finish, offer us a tour of recently completed projects. I researched many companies and ended up using them because they only installed fiberglass swimming pools and felt that they were really knowledgeable in that field and was transparent on the price differences from the liner steel pools. I personally found many companies were interested more in the landscaping instead of the pool. Frank really took the time to understand our needs and recommended a splash pad pool for growing family and it’s been nothing but fun. Highly recommend them and would use them again if I had too.

Josie G in Vaughan Avatar
Josie G in Vaughan
1/08/2019 - Homestars

Amazing team at 3 Day Pools! Frank was so awesome in answering al of our questions. He took the time to ensure we understood all of the information he gave us!
Always treated like we were his family. So many suggestions and options for our particular size of property.
We shopped around before deciding on 3 Day Pools, and we are so thankful and extremely pleased that we chose Frank and his team! Excellent and honest service, even better customer service and we would 100% recommend 3 Day Pools to everyone. In fact, we have already referred 3 families!
Thanks to Frank and the team at 3 Day Pools!
We would totally hire you over and over again!!